Kilby Parish Council

Serving the residents of Foston and Kilby

Clerk: Tina Cox
Quester Cottage, Main Street
Peatling Magna, Leics LE8 5UQ

Tel: 0116 2799048

Parish Councillors

The Parish Council comprises 5 members who are elected for a period of 4 years or co-opted if a vacancy exists. The last election was in May 2015. The members do not receive any payment for serving on the Council and give their time for the benefit of Kilby and Foston residents.

The Chairman of the Council is Councillor Andrew Collins
The Vice-Chairman of the Council is Councillor Iain Jones

Your Other Local Elected Representatives

Blaby District Council

Leicestershire County Council

Member of Parliament

The Member of Parliament for South Leicestershire is Alberto Costa